DEPARTMENT ON AGING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

HISTORY: MEMBERS SERVE AS A LIAISON BETWEEN THE DISTRICT AND COUNTY COMMISSIONER. NO PER DIEMS OR MILEAGE PAID. NOT REQUIRED BY LAW.

DISTRICT/COMMISSIONER:	APPOINTED REPRESENTATIVE:	TERM EXPIRES:
1 ST /Kathy Niemiec	Robin Wiess (resides in Dist. 1)	12/31/25
2 nd /Tim Banaszak	Doug Dewald (resides in Dist. 2)	12/31/26
3 rd /Vaughn J. Begick	Diann Behmlander (resides in Dist. 3)	12/31/25
4 th /Larry Beson	Cathy Serafini (resides in Dist. 4)	12/31/26
5 th /Christopher T. Rupp	Rick Bukowski (resides in Dist. 5)	12/31/25
6 th /Jesse Dockett	Catherine A. Macomber (resides in Dist. 6)	12/31/26
7 th /Jerome Crete	Debra Russel (resides in Dist. 7)	12/31/25
At-Large	Barbara Dewald (resides in Dist. 2)	12/31/26

Updated 1/7/25

All terms are 2 years.

^{*}Resides outside of the represented district